We can help you achieve your goals.

CONNECT

Address:

722 Yorklyn Rd. Suite 300. Stone Mill Office Park
Hockessin, DE 19707

Phone:

(855) 743-7720

Contact Us

Send Us a message

Please complete the Contact Form and we'll be in touch.

The data on this form is submitted and transmitted via a secure connection

  • Sherpa Financial
  • 722 Yorklyn Rd. Suite 300. Stone Mill Office Park
    Hockessin, DE 19707
  • Phone: (855) 743-7720
  • www.sherpafinancial.com

Peter Succoso      psuccoso@sherpafinancial.com    

Phone: (302) 235-1284

Peter Mullen          psmullen@sherpafinancial.com     

Phone: (610) 869-4696

Phillip Chen          pjchen@sherpafinancial.com         

Phone: (610) 666-5968

Jeffrey M. Kropp   jkropp@sherpafinancial.com         

Phone: (610) 624-1665

Bill Facciolo          wfacciolo@sherpafinancial.com         

Phone: (302) 426-2215

David L'Erario      dlerario@woodburyfinancial.net     

Phone: (610) 889-1640, ext 117

Peter Seelaus       pseelaus@sherpafinancial.com     

Phone: (610) 295-1352 

 

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck